Best Urology Surgeons In Delhi Gave Hope To Bilateral Kidney Cancer Survivor Reza Ul Karim Rana

My home is in a bustling city Sharjah. I first visited India in 2012, and although I enjoyed it and hoped to return some day, I never imagined that when I did, it would be as a cancer patient seeking a miracle by top urologist in Delhi.

Best Urology Surgeons in Delhi Gave Hope To Bilateral Kidney Cancer Survivor Reza Ul Karim Rana

A Sharjah native, Reza ul karim rana found that he had kidney cancer through a routine checkup. Although he wasn’t experiencing any symptoms, his doctor had observed small traces of blood in his urine, also called hematuria, and that they quickly observed that he had a tumor in every of his each kidneys. Approximately 99 percentage of patients who’re recognized with kidney cancer normally handiest have it in one kidney. Only 1% of patients get the cancer in both kidneys, or bilaterally. Thankfully for Reza ul karim rana, both tumors have been located in such a way that he wouldn’t have lose the kidneys. He might need to undergo a bilateral partial nephrectomy – which might eliminate the tumors however leaving the remaining kidneys. “My only choice could be to remove both kidneys and go on dialysis for the rest of my life,” said Reza ul karim rana. “And I didn’t need to go down that path.”

After consulting many distinct cancers centers in Sharjah, I decided to start my search in Delhi, India, which one of my cousins had recommended after having a tumor removed there. So I went on Google to look for best urology surgeons in Delhi for my kidney cancer treatment, while surfing through the internet, he found out about tour2india4health consultant. After contacting tour2india4health, Reza ul karim rana was appointed a case manager, who provided him with the list of top urologist in Delhi. In a little while, he asked his case supervisor to book an appointment with the best urology surgeons in Delhi. Reza ul karim rana arrived in New Delhi and was greeted by the tour2india4health team member at the airport. He was taken to the hotel to relax after their long journey.

“I remember the day of my appointment with top urologist in Delhi. On the way to the hospital, there have been thousands of thoughts running via my mind – both positive and negative. But I made sure that that anxiety did not replicate on my face. After briefly telling us about the impending operation, doctor started out the surgery.” stated Reza ul karim rana. Best urology surgeons in Delhi accomplished both of his surgical procedures using of the ice slush technique, which includes cooling the kidney with ice in the patient’s abdomen. This lets in the surgeon more time to complete the complex procedure and save as much kidney function as possible. “After surgery, the doctor came and told me that everything was fine. I took a sigh of relief. The surgery was performed successfully. The following few days passed very quickly and I was pleasantly enjoying my stay in Delhi. I want to say that tour2india4health team was always there when I needed them. They always encouraged me all the time during my complete procedure. I am really grateful for the successful surgery, I cannot say sufficient about my experience. To my surprise, in a span of 15 days, I was back home and getting better quick. All thanks to my son and the tour2india4health consultant who helped me to find top urologist in Delhi”.

They finally he flew back home to Sharjah. “I simply consider myself extremely lucky to have gone thru what I’ve gone via and nonetheless be capable of be there for my son when he needs me most, to date, I remains cancer free I couldn’t have received better care anywhere in the country, I truly believe that.” said Reza ul karim rana

Thank You

Reza ul karim rana

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close